Our Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

 

Steven A. Barnes, CFP®, ChFC®, AEP®

Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

sbarnes@barneswealth.com

After several years in management, Steve started his career in the financial services industry with a Fortune 500 company in 1986. After completing the CFP Professional Education Program from The College for Financial Planning in...

Read more

Dani M. O’Donnell

Financial Planner

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

odonnell@barneswealth.com

Dani O’Donnell is a Financial Planner and has been an associate with Barnes Wealth Management Group since 1997. As an advisor, Dani brings more than 20 years of investment advisory services, risk management services and financial...
Read more

Ronald J. Church

Financial Advisor

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

church.ron@irpcsp.com

Ron is an Investment Advisory Representative of Barnes Wealth Management Group and has over 25 years in the financial services industry and since 2000 has focused on retirement plans for businesses. In 2011, Ron started Ironwood...
Read more

Scott C. Barks

Financial Planner / Long-term Care Specialist

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

sbarks@barneswealth.com

Scott provides clients with advice on retirement planning, estate preservation and investment management. His approach to financial guidance seeks to educate first, which he believes results in clearer, more confident financial...
Read more

Jordan D. Lewis

Financial Planner

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

jlewis@barneswealth.com

Jordan is an experienced financial advisor, eager to work with you to ensure you and your family’s financial future. Since getting his start as an advisor in 2007, Jordan' has worked with clients of all sizes and from all walks...
Read more

Claudia J. Norman

Operations Manager

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

cnorman@barneswealth.com

Claudia brings over a decade of service to Barnes Wealth Management Group as Operations Manager. In this role, Claudia is responsible for oversight of all firm operations and technology. She initiates all account paperwork and manages...
Read more

Michelle D. Gomez

Administrative Associate

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

mgomez@barneswealth.com

Michelle graduated from California State University, Fresno with a degree in Business Administration. She is a Notary Public. Michelle has been with BWMG for over 9 years serving as an Administrative Associate. Her duties include...
Read more

Crystal Tobiasen

Office Manager

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

tobiasen.crystal@irpcsp.com

As Office Manager at Ironwood Retirement Plan Consultants, Crystal actively manages Ron’s calendar and coordinates all movement as it relates to his day-to-day activities as well as handling key administrative and servicing...
Read more

Diana M. Ontiveros

Administrative Assistant

(661) 322-9799

(661) 631-0655

dontiveros@barneswealth.com

Diana joined Barnes Wealth Management Group in August 2016 as an Administrative Assistant. Her duties consist of data entry, front desk and daily operations, scheduling meeting appointments, and client relations. She speaks English and...

Read more